

September 11, 2023

Mr. Bruce Brackin

Mr. Phillip Crosby

Mr. Kenny Latham

Mr. Lonnie Johnson

Mr. Randy McIntosh

Mr. John Pittman

Dr. Tedrick Ratcliff, Jr.

Mr. Jason Spellings

Mr. Don Thompson

Dr. David Williams

Mr. Kenny Windham

Mr. Jack Winstead

Members of the Board of Directors

Pearl River Valley Water Supply District

## Gentlemen:

This is to inform you that the Regular Monthly Meeting of the Board of Directors has been called for **Thursday**, **September 21**, **2023**, **at 9:30 a.m.** at the physical location of **Leake County Water Park**, 1190 Park Road, Lena MS 39094.

In order to comply with the Open Meetings Act, the meeting will be streamed on Facebook LIVE for the general public.

Board information packages will be delivered to you prior to the meeting.

Please notify Jill McMurtrey at (601) 605-6898 if you will be unable to attend.

Very truly yours,

Billy Cook
Board President

CC: Mr. Philip Huskey