

December 2, 2024

Mr. Kenny Windham Mr. Randy McIntosh Mr. Billy Cook Mr. Phillip Crosby Mr. Jack Winstead Mr. Don Thompson Mr. Kenny Latham Mr. Lonnie Johnson Mr. John Pittman Mr. Bruce Brackin Mr. Jason Spellings Mr. Tedrick Ratcliff, Jr. Mr. Dallas Quinn

Gentlemen:

This is to inform you that all Committee meetings have been called for <u>THURSDAY</u>, December 12, 2024 beginning at 2:00 p.m., at Timberlake Campground, Brandon MS. The Committee Meetings will begin at 2:00 pm and continue consecutively until all committee meetings are concluded.

Please notify me at 601-605-6898 if you will be unable to attend.

Very truly yours,

fill MEAturke

Jill McMurtrey Assistant Board Secretary

Cc: Board Attorney PRVWSD Board of Directors

AN AGENCY OF THE STATE OF MISSISSIPPI

115 Madison Landing Circle • Ridgeland MS 39157 • 601-856-6574 • comments@therez.ms Adam Choate, Executive Director